Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

Administration

Kristine Kasbohm - Library Director

Liaison: International Relations, Political Science, OPS, Sports Medicine, Health and Human Performance, Military Science, Urban Studies & PA

716-888-8410

kasbohmk@canisius.edu


Diane Wolfe - Library Administrative Coordinator

716-888-8401

wolfe@canisius.edu


Access Services

Circulation Desk: 716-888-8411

Reference Desk: 716-888-8411

Interlibrary Loan: 716-888-8411

Library Instruction: Request

Book a Librarian: Request


Shelby Brennan - Evening/Weekend Supervisor

716-888-8411

brenna26@canisius.edu


Sam Cochrane - Evening/Weekend Supervisor

716-888-8411

cochrans@canisius.edu


Joel Cohen - Reference Librarian

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

Liaison: Accounting, Economics/Finance, Management, Marketing/Information Systems, Taxation

716-888-8411

cohen@canisius.edu


Pat Coward - Assessment Coordinator

716-888-2839

cowardp@canisius.edu


Kathleen DeLaney - Reference Librarian, Archivist

Liaison: English, Philosophy, Women and Gender Studies, Creative Writing Program

716-888-8421

delaneyk@canisius.edu


Valerie Diamond - Reference Librarian

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

716-888-8411

diamondv@canisius.edu


Matt Kochan - Public Service Supervisor

Liaison: Psychology, Mathematics and Statistics, Adolescense Education, Graduate Education/Education Administration, Literacy, Special Education, Childhood Education, Undergraduate Teacher Education, College Student Personnel Administration.

716-888-8416

kochanm@canisius.edu


Christine Jaworski - Reference Librarian

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

716-888-8411

jaworsk3@canisius.edu


Nicole Kondziela - Evening/Weekend Supervisor

716-888-8411

kondzien@canisius.edu


Audrey Koscielniak - Reference Librarian

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

Liaison: Communication Studies

716-888-8411

kosciela@canisius.edu


Lauren McGee - Evening/Weekend Supervisor

716-888-8411

mcgee4@canisius.edu


Laura Perrott - Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan

716-888-8413

perrott@canisius.edu


Archives & Special Collections

Kathleen DeLaney - Reference Librarian, Archivist

Liaison: English, Philosophy, Women and Gender Studies, Creative Writing Program

716-888-8421

delaneyk@canisius.edu


Collection Services

Dr. Barbara Boehnke - Associate Library Director

716-888-8414

Liaison: Sociology/Anthropology/Criminal Justice, Environmental Studies, Anthrozoology/ABEC, Biology

boehnkeb@canisius.edu


Lori Miller - Library Associate

716-888-8419

moore12@canisius.edu


Rosalie Serba - Library Associate

716-888-8417

serbar@canisius.edu


Lisa Sullivan - Collection Services / Instruction Librarian - Head of Curriculum Center

Liaison: Catholic Studies, Modern Languages, Religions Studies and Theology, Counseling & Human Services

716-888-8403

sullival@canisius.edu


Systems

Jeff Proehl - Library Technology Specialist

Liaison: Chemistry, Computer Science, Physics

716-888-8405

proehlj@canisius.edu